Vorstand Narrenzunft Häfele Hoi e. V. Schelklingen
(Stand: 20.06.2017)
 

 Adressen Vorstandsmitglieder als pdf-Datei

  • 1. Vorsitzende
    Nicole Brobeil
    Mühlweg 3
    89611 Obermarchtal
    Handy   0 174 / 2 42 91 32
    e-mail:
    1.vorsitzende@snz.de
     
  • 2. Vorsitzender
    Dennis Schmuker
    Hopfenweg 3
    89584 Ehingen-Berg
    Telefon 0 152 / 29 37 76 07
    e-mail:
    2.vorsitzender@snz.de
  • Schriftführerin
    Madeleine Baumann
    Staudenweg 3
    89601 Schelklingen
    Handy 0 172 / 9 84 08 22
    e-mail:
    schriftfuehrerin@snz.de
     
  • Kassiererin
    Simone Vöhringer
    Am Sonnenrain 9
    89601 Schelklingen
    Handy 0 151 / 56 14 29 44
    e-mail:
    kassiererin@snz.de
  • 1. Beisitzer
    Martin Vöhringer
    Am Sonnerain 9
    89601 Schelklingen
    Handy 0 176 / 3 23 73 98
    e-mail:
    1.beisitzer@snz.de
     
  • 2. Beisitzerin
    Annkatrin Leichtle
    Münsingerstr. 8a
    89601 Schelklingen
    Telefon 0 73 94 / 22 67
    Handy 0 157 / 86 90 11 83
    e-mail:
    2.beisitzerin@snz.de
     
  • Jugendleiterin
    Steffi Schleicher
    Wiesentalstr. 19
    89601 Schelklingen
    Telefon 0 73 94 / 5 28 08 00
    Handy 0 172 / 1 32 28 68
    e-mail:
    jugendleiterin@snz.de
  • Gruppenleiter Achtal-Hexen
    Daniel Baumann
    Staudenweg 5/1
    89601 Schelklingen
    Telefon 0 73 94 / 9 33 80 66
    Fax      0 73 94 / 9 33 80 68
    Handy  0 170 / 4 81 50 58
    e-mail:
    achtalhexen@snz.de

 

back